Gemidan

Hovedkontor, Lufthavnsvej 5, 9400 Nørresundby

Telefon

+45 98 28 30 00

Email

gemidan@gemidan.dk

Hovedkontor

Lufthavnsvej 5, 9400 Nørresundby

Gemidan Ecogi

Tlf. +45 76 78 21 01
Mail: info@gemidanecogi.dk
Hjemmeside: www.ecogi.dk 

Gemidan GmbH

c/o DANTAX Steuerberatungsges. GmbH
Am Oxer 7
DE-24955 Harrislee
Tlf.  98 28 30 00
Mail: gemidan@gemidan.dk 

Special Waste System A/S

Herthadalvej 4A
4820 Nr. Alslev
Tlf.  +45 54 40 02 12

Kontakt behandlingsanlæg

Gemidan Holsted

Drivervej 8
6670 Holsted
Tlf. +45 70 20 54 89
Mail: holsted@gemidan.dk

Gemidan Frederikshavn

Udviklingsvej 20
9900 Frederikshavn
+45 76 78 21 02
frederikshavn@gemidan.dk

Gemidan Tulstrup

Nejedevej 20
3400 Hillerød
Tlf. 48 28 60 91
tulstrup@gemidan.dk

Gemidan Egedal

Frodebjergvej 17
3650 Ølstykke
+45 76 78 21 03  
egedal@gemidan.dk

Gemidan NMI AS

Vassvikveien 90
3268 Larvik
mail@nm-industri.no
+47 91373806

SEND OS DINE INFO

så vender vi tilbage til dig.